Ph.D Students
Vinay Chandel
Ph.D Student
Phone : 9459786610
E-Mail: vinay85chandel@gmail.com
 
Ms. Anuradha Pandit
Ph.D Student
Phone : 09805557352
E-Mail: anuradhapandit5@gmail.com

 
Ms. Anshu Sharma
Ph.D Student
Phone : 09418213356
E-Mail:anshus622@gmail.com
 
Nilakshi Chauhan
Ph.D Student
Phone :08894142168
E-Mail: nilakshi.sharma9@gmail.com

 
Pardeep Kumar
Ph.D Student
Phone : 9625221056
E-Mail: pradeep6751@gmail.com
Preeti Sharma
Ph.D Student
Phone : 9882270833
E-Mail: preethir615@gmail.com
Satish Sharma
Ph.D Student
Phone : 9418111031
E-Mail: satishsharma1666@gmail.com
Satish Sharma
Ph.D Student
Phone : 9418111031
E-Mail: satishsharma1666@gmail.com
Naveen Kumar
Ph.D Student
Phone : 9817582381
E-Mail: naveen82381@gmail.com

 

M.Sc. Students
Priyanka Bhardwaj
M.Sc Student
Phone : 09736653718
E-Mail: pia.bhardwaj1690@gmail.com
 
G Nagendra babu
M.Sc Student
Phone : 08263986010
E-Mail: www.naga13@gmail.com
 
Hamid
M.Sc Student
Phone : 9418151748
E-Mail: hamidsonu2014@gmail.com
 
Darmendar
M.Sc Student
Phone : 9459893113
E-Mail: sankhyan1991@gmail.com
 
Abhishek Thakur
M.Sc Student
Phone : 9418944753
E-Mail: psychicstud007@gmail.com
 
Aarti Dhiman
M.Sc Student
Phone : 9459127123
E-Mail: Aartidhiman4@gmail.com
 
Pritika
M.Sc Student
Phone : 9882492931
E-Mail: Pritika13chauhan@gmail.com
 
Ambre Nikita Uday
M.Sc Student
Phone : 9805114077
E-Mail: ambrenicky@gmail.com
 
Jagriti Yadav
M.Sc Student
Phone : 9816772371
E-Mail:shailza97365sharma@yahoo.com
 
Anuradha Thakur
M.Sc Student
Phone : 9816779814
E-Mail: anut45@gmail.com

 
Shalini Mishra
M.Sc Student
Phone : 9736099999
E-Mail: shalinimishrag@gmail.com
 
Nancy Thakur
M.Sc Student
Phone : 9736266567
E-Mail: Nancythakur46@gmail.com
 
Tejpreet kaur badesha
M.Sc Student
Phone : 09888315374, 9805013152
E-Mail: tejbadesha27@gmail.com
 
Swati Sharma
M.Sc Student
Phone : 9805437312
E-Mail: swatisharma21121992@gmail.com
 
Hema Kashyap
M.Sc Student
Phone : 7833071388
E-Mail: hemakashyap08@gmail.com


 

Sakshi Sharma
M.Sc Student
Phone : 8988079509
E-Mail: 310sakshi@gmail.com
 
Kiran Sharma
M.Sc Student
Phone : 8894626753
E-Mail: sharmaishi184@gmail.com
 
Monika Chauhan
M.Sc Student
Phone : 9816012809
E-Mail: monikachauhan779@gmail.com
 
Priyanka Thakur
M.Sc Student
Phone : 9459736023
E-Mail: priyankathakur2693@gmail.com
 
Babita Sharma
M.Sc Student
Phone : 9459021826
E-Mail: babitasharma9419@gmail.com
 
Ranjan Kaushik
M.Sc Student
Phone : 8629013033
E-Mail: rkaushik.1410@gmail.com
 
Sunakshi Gautam
M.Sc Student
Phone : 9805588330
E-Mail: sunakshigautam@gmail.com
 
Jagdish Kumar
M.Sc Student
Phone : 8988067876
E-Mail: jagumahi67876@gmail.com
 
Kalyani Marathe
M.Sc Student
Phone : 9882911331
E-Mail: marathe.kalyani@gmail.com
 
Richa Choudhary
M.Sc Student
Phone : 8629013301
E-Mail: Choudharyricha75@gmail.com
 
Anshika Sharma
M.Sc Student
Phone : 8629003507
E-Mail: cutieanshika.sharma12@gmail.com
 
Senior Research Fellows  
Meenakshi Garg
SRF
Phone : 8894908925
E-Mail: garg.micku@gmail.com
 
Deepti Joshi
SRF
Phone : 9805741747
E-Mail: joshideepti1990@gmail.com
 
Preet Pratima
SRF
Phone : 9418556817
E-Mail: preetepitome@gmail.com